Free webinar with Judith Butler on the occasion of BRACHA (Bracha L. Ettinger)’s solo show at Richard Saltoun Gallery in London.

Thursday 17 June at 1pm EST
You are all welcome!
Free webinar with Judith Butler on the occasion of BRACHA (Bracha L. Ettinger)’s solo show at Richard Saltoun Gallery in London.
[Thursday 17 June at 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm Paris / 8pm Jerusalem.] Please register in advance.
Judith Butler will lecture on Arendt’s ‘What is Freedom?’ in a virtual reading group in a collaboration between Richard Saltoun Gallery and the Hannah Arendt Center.

Bracha L. Ettinger Kadish, n.2, 2015-2019, oil on canvas, 40x30cm collection Tel Aviv Museum of Art ©BLE

NEWSLETTER

VISIT

Sunday

Monday

Tue – Thu

Friday

Saturday

Closed

By appointment only

11:00 – 18:00

11:00 – 14:00

Closed

CONTACT

CREDITS

Design by The-Studio

Code By Haker Design

Contact

Visit

Sunday

Monday

Tue – Thu

Friday

Saturday

Closed

By appointment only

11:00 – 16:00

11:00 – 14:00

Closed